Team LottoNL-Jumbo was founded in 1984 and is based out of the Netherlands. The team competes in all of the major tours and has found much success through highly skilled riders like Robert Gesink, Laurens ten Dam, and current Dutch national TT champion Wilco Kelderman. Be sure to watch out for this team during the 2016 race season!

FSA equips Lotto.NL Jumbo Cycling with:  FSA Handlebars   FSA Stems    FSA Seat posts