Lampre Merida has a lot of heavy hitters coming into the 2016 race season including up and coming Italian Diego Ulissi, veteran Roberto Ferrari, and former World Road race champion and current Portuguese road race champion Rui Costa. Other riders include Portuguese time trial champion Nelson Oliviera, Ethiopian road race and time trial champion Tsgabu Grmay, Slovenian road race champion Luka Pibernik, and Taiwanese road race and time trial champion Feng Chun-Kai.

FSA equips Lampre-Merida Cycling with:   FSA Handlebars   FSA Stems    FSA Seat posts